VINTAGE: BRIMFIELD FLEA DENIM FINDS

railroad stripes

tiered and lace trimmed skirt

80’s acid wash

80’s painted decos

denim workwear

90’s calvin klein suit

CHECK FASHION SNOOP’S DENIM SECTION FOR FULL REPORT POSTING THIS WEEK!

About HEATHER LUNNY

BARNEYS. THE CARLYLE.NYC. I am me, i am a mix. I am inspired by fantasy and reality. Edie Sedgwick, Bardot, Alice (in wonderland), Holly Golightly have my soul. Jackie O and Grace Kelly are my traditions and strength. Jane Birkin and 90's Carla Bruni seems to be my now...well for right now.. View all posts by HEATHER LUNNY

Leave a Reply

